The Paramore Fans will be back in

martes, 22 de enero de 2013

'Paramore' tracklisting

Whenever lack least time for the release of the album, Paramore revealed the list of songs from the new album where we can see some titles known as "Daydreaming" (possibly second single) and "NOW" awaited first single from the band.

The new self-titled album contains 17 songs total:

1. Fast In My Car
2. now
3. Grow Up
4. daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Is not It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

About Me

Con la tecnología de Blogger.

Blog Archive

The Paramore Fans

We are a fansite, and here you will find the latest news and updates of Paramore, we will support them until the end. "Let's make it last forever" #paramore. This fansite is run by 2 Paramore's fanbases and 1 Hayley's fanbase.

Paramore tour

Popular Posts




paramore's instagram




New Video: "Still Into You"